Rules for deleting documents on the Platform

QuickSign

You can delete a private document created with QuickSign at any time.

DirectSign and BusinessSign

You must request the deletion of a document created using DirectSign or BusinessSign by sending an email to info@trustchain.com:

1) "Please delete the following DirectSign / BusinessSign documents."

2) The email address registered in your Business account

3) Link to the document you want to delete

We will then notify the other Signers by email of the deletion of the documents. If they also consent to the deletion of the document, the document will be deleted by our Platform's Administrator.

Did this answer your question?