In the event of non-payment of the E-Signature fees and any associated Company data update fees, or if the Business account has an unpaid debt towards Trustchain Systems Ltd. at the beginning of the month (meaning the user does not settle the payment following the given month), the system will automatically restrict the Business account's access to certain services. The Busincess account will be in restricted status, will not be able to add a new partner, initiate or sign a contract, certified users will not be able to use the Drop&Sign and Sign&Send functions, but will also have access to all additional system functions. If the Business account settles its debt to Trustchain Systems Ltd. for all overdue and unpaid invoices, ie initiates a successful payment manually from the Platform Administration/Financials menu, the restriction will be released automatically.

Did this answer your question?