The Platform monitors user activity.

If one year has elapsed since the user's last login, the Platform will automatically send a login notification email. If the affected user does not change their password within 7 days, the Platform will again notify you by e-mail that if you do not log in within another 7 days, the User account will be automatically deleted from the Platform. The automatic deletion itself will also be notified by e-mail to the user concerned. Automatic deletion will not occur if the affected user is the last Administrator or Signatory within the Business account or if he signs without accessing the Platform, e.g. In BusinessSign.

Did this answer your question?