Users have the option to delete other users registered under the same Business account.
Only a user with a higher privilege level can delete the account of a lower-level user, users on the same level cannot delete each other. A user account with Signatory authority cannot be deleted by another user. After clicking the “Delete” button, the initiator of the deletion must confirm his/her intention to delete, if confirmed, the selected account will be deleted.
The deleted user will not be able to log in and their data will be permanently deleted. The Platform will notify the affected user by e-mail of the deletion.