Business accounts and also User accounts within can have different statuses on the Platform. The status of the Business account can be Active, Suspended, Restricted, Business Account Deletion Initiated, and Deleted.

The status of the User account can be Active, Suspended, Deleted.

The purpose of the deletion is to permanently delete the Business account or User account and all data from the Platform. In the case of a deleted Business account or user, it is not possible to restore the previous registration. To use the system again, the company (Business account) or the user must start the registration process again.

Did this answer your question?