After successful registration, the user has the opportunity to invite additional users to their TrustChain account, as well as to invite external people who do not already have a TrustChain account.
Invite users to a TrustChain account
On the interface, it is also possible to invite additional natural person users to join the company, who have not yet registered on the TC Platform. After entering the email address and position of the individual you wish to invite, we will send an invitation to the email address you provided. Only Administrator or Viewer account roles can be specified as an authorization level.
In the menu bar on the left, choose the Administration / TC account option, which provides information on the status of user accounts invited and registered under the TrustChain account. Here you can track the authorization level of each user account and change or delete user accounts here.
Only a user with a higher authorization level can delete or change the role of a lower authorization level user. User accounts that have a Signatory role cannot be deleted by another user.
Invite external individuals who do not already have a TrustChain account
On the Platform, under the Partner Search menu in the upper-left menu bar, you can invite your existing or even new business partners to register to the Platform by clicking on the “Invite partner to TC Platform” button in the upper right corner and entering a name and email address.
If you invite a company, please use a company e-mail address if possible.