As of March 1, 2020, the TrustChain platform is available to citizens of 36 other countries in addition to Hungarian and Czech companies. These countries include Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom.

Did this answer your question?